Contacts

Chairman@anwicu.co.uk Dr Shond Laha, Preston

Meetings@anwicu.org Dr Matt Jackson, East Lancs

Membership@anwicu.co.uk Dr Jez Wood, Bolton

Webmaster@anwicu.org Dr Brendan McGrath, UHSM

Cooling@anwicu.co.uk Dr Raj Nichani, BVH

Tracheostomy@anwicu.co.uk Dr Brendan McGrath, UHSM

kNOWLEDGE@anwicu.co.uk Dr John Moore, CMFT